Organizing Committee

Committee Members

nathan, arokia portrait
Program Co-Chair
Darwin College, Univ. of Cambridge, UK
Simon_Johnson_sm (1)
Focused Session Co-Chair
Centre for Process Innovation, UK
Local Arrangements Chair
University of Manchester, UK
Awards Co-Chair
University of Cambridge, UK
Publicity Co-Chairs
University of Wisconsin - Madison, USA
Publicity Co-Chairs
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Headshot-Shuo GAO (1)
Publicity Co-Chairs
Beihang University, Beijing, China

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.