Track Chairs

Track 1: Emerging Materials

Mike Turner

University of Manchester, Manchester, M13, 9PL, UK

Kourosh Kalantar-zadeh

School of Chemical Engineering at University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Track 2: Advanced manufacturing of printed and flexible electronics

Sheng Xu

University of California San Diego

Corne Rentrop

Holst Centre

Track 3: Sensor Device Architectures and Smart Systems

Zeynep Celik-Butler

University of Texas, Arlington

Track 4: Low power electronics for autonomous sensors

Tina Ng

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California San Diego, USA

Xiaojun Guo

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Track 5: Bioelectronics

Wei Gao

California Institute of Technology

Esma Ismailova

Associate Professor, HDR
École des Mines de Saint-Étienne

Track 6: Energy harvesting and Storage

Pritesh Hiralal

Zinergy UK Ltd and Zinergy Shenzhen Ltd.

Stephen Beeby

Head of Smart Electronic Materials and Systems Group University of Southampton

Track 7: Hybrid systems on foil

Kris Myny

imec and KU Leuven

Track 8: Fundamental studies and modeling

Helena Gleskova

Senior Lecturer and Director of Graduate School
University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK

Track 9: Emerging technologies

Benjamin Tee

Assistant Professor
National University, Singapore

Pedro Barquiña

NOVA Science and Technology School (FCT-NOVA)